Shot Show 2011

In 2010 people attending the Shot Show were not happy with the venue.  I have to say that this year many of the things that folks did not like were better.  Navigation of the show was greatly improved through better signs, not to mention there were maps and information booths well spaced around the show so that you would not be lost for too long.

I shipped all my catalogs and such home so I will probably get all that stuff by the middle of next week so I can start telling you about many new products and items that I spotted at the show.   Until then I will write about a few of the things that don’t required the 35 pounds of catalogs etc. I am waiting on.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

